Birmingham Emmaus Community Board Members

Community Spiritual Director: Judy Letson

Community Lay Director:
  Tammy Gibbs

Vice Chair:
  Jeff Davis

  Rhonda Ray 

  Paula Colvin

Tammy Gibbs

Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019
Karen Trippe Tammy Gibbs Anita Helms
Will Crochen Jeff Davis  Paula Colvin
Tara Herrod  Rhonda Ray 
Rita Elston Heather Darnell Randle Cunningham
Pam Weaver Rickie Carter Mike Osborne


Committees & Contact Links

The following committees have been established in the Birmingham Emmaus Community. Click on the committee name below to see the responsibilities of each committee.

Housing & Registration, Facilities – Rickie Carter

Food Service & Refreshments – Randle Cunningham

Reunion Groups & Follow-Up – Pamela Weaver

Community Training –  Board at Large

Team Selection –Karen Trippe

Music/Entertainment – Karen Trippe

Gatherings – Jeff Davis

Legal Oversight –  Tammy Gibbs

Worship –  Anita Helms

Scholarships –  Heather Darnell

Supplies – Rita Elston

Website/Communications – Tammy Gibbs/ Rhonda Ray 

Church Outreach – Will Crochen

Comments are closed.